2014 Public Open House Meetings

Twelve Public Open House Meetings were held throughout California in January and February 2014 to provide information about the Draft BDCP and Draft EIR/EIS and to provide opportunity for the public to submit comments. Details about these meetings are listed below. 

View Open House Meeting posterboards and display materials.  

FRESNO
Wednesday, January 15, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fresno Convention and Entertainment Center
848 M Street, Fresno, CA 93721
WALNUT GROVE
Wednesday, January 29, 2014, 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Jean Harvie Community Center
14273 River Road, Walnut Grove, CA 95690
BAKERSFIELD
Thursday, January 16, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Four Points by Sheraton
5101 California Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93309
SACRAMENTO
Thursday, January 30, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel
1230 J St, Sacramento, CA 95814
STOCKTON
Tuesday, January 21, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
University Plaza Waterfront Hotel
110 W Fremont St, Stockton, CA 95202
LOS ANGELES
Tuesday, February 4, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Convention Center
Room 408B
1201 S Figueroa St., Los Angeles, CA 90015
Parking in West Hall
SAN JOSE
Wednesday, January 22, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
San Jose Marriott
301 S Market St, San Jose, CA 95113
ONTARIO
Wednesday, February 5, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Ontario Convention Center Room A-C
2000 E Convention Center Way, Ontario, CA 91764
REDDING
Thursday, January 23, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Red Lion Hotel
1830 Hilltop Drive, Redding, CA, 96002
SAN DIEGO
Thursday, February 6, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
San Diego Convention Center Room 23C
111 West Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101
FAIRFIELD
Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hilton Garden Inn
2200 Gateway Court, Fairfield, CA 94533
CLARKSBURG
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Clarksburg Middle School
52870 Netherlands Rd, Clarksburg, CA 95612

Public meetings were an open house format. There were no formal presentations or panel to receive public comments. Informational exhibits and project team members were available throughout the meetings for one-on-one discussions and verbal comments were taken by a court reporter. 

For more information, assistance in locating the documents or if you have special needs, contact 866-924-9955.

Para más información por favor llame al 1-866-924-9955.